Christmas Giveaway

I love Christmas and GIFTS {buying gifts, giving gifts, making gifts, receiving gifts…just any kind of gifts} so that is why I will be doing some Christmasy giveaways.  The first giveaway will be for Max Lucado’s Christmas book, The Christmas Candle.  Simply visit the link provided below to enter.  The winner will be picked, announced, and notified on November 22, 2014.  Make sure you share this giveaway with family and friends so they will have a chance to win as well.  Wishing you success at winning this special little book!

christmas candle

 

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/7855cc851/

 

 

4 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway

  1. Kristin says:

    Oh! Oh! Pick me 😉 I enjoy reading your blog… way to be consistent and keep on posting regularly. (Unlike some of us *ahem*)

    • Thanks, Kristin! I was sure that I would post even more regularly this year, but somehow time slips away very quickly=O And by the way, I keep my eyes open for whenever you publish a new blog post because I find them very enjoyable to read(I think we share a lot of the same interests=)

  2. Glogirl says:

    I’d love to read more about Max Lucado books. I love his books! They are so down to earth and easy to relate to.

    • Very true! He is one of my favorite Christian writers of today because he can sculpt a story that is captivating, yet thought-provoking at the same time. I also love all the examples and stories he uses to make it seem personal=)

Drop A Note!

